Update!

Hi guys I’m alive!

Yes, I know.. I have not been active at all for more than a week and I want to tell you why 🙂

I am moving to Copenhagen! I originally grev up in the Danish Capital but we moved away when I was 5 years old. Now, 12 years later, we are moving back “home” to Østerbro in Copenhagen. This has taken up loads of my time and energy lately and with school on top of that I just couldn’t find the time and energy to write and post anything on here..

But DO NOT WORRY! I am now ready with a bunch of new reviews, booktags and discussions that are all just waiting for me to click post.

I hope you are all having a wonderful springtime and enjoying the fantastic weather (I sure am!)

Lots of love

– Anne Sofie

Leave a Reply

