Let’s talk music! My autumn playlist 🍁

Hi lovelies!

Autumn is fully upon us, and I thought that I would share some of my favorite songs that I like to listen to while cozying up with a book or going out and enjoying the stunning nature of the season. I hope you like it, and do write your favorite autumn songs down in the comments!

Note. I spend a long time picking my favorite songs and putting them into order, not after which is my favorite, but in a way that I think does each song justice and makes them stand out and fit with the next one. So I recommend listening to the playlist from one end to the other, but you can of course also just put it on shuffle play… OK I will stop rambling now – Hope you like my taste in music 😜

Also you can follow me on Spotify here. I make super cool and weird playlists that basically are the soundtracks of my life ❤ ❤

May your autumn be filled with hot chocolate and cozy afternoons!

– Anne Sofie

Leave a Reply

